The Village of Risingsun Council members are:

  • John Dierksheide (Zone 3) – President

  • Linda Krotzer (Zone 4)

  • Dan Connor (Zone 1)

  • Jared Capelle (Zone 5)

  • Larry Below (Zone 2)

  • Rachel Dissauer (Zone 6)

The Village Council  meets every 4th Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. All are welcome to join us.

The village is broken up in zones with each council member representing a zone. Below is a map of the village outlining the zones.